Psl Table 2020/2021 And Psl Log Standing (Dstv Premier League Table )

Table of Contents

Dstv Premier League

The South African Premier Division which often referred to as the PSL(Premier Soccer League/dstv premier league) is the highest division of the South African professional football league. Here in this article you can find up to date Dstv premier league table, Psl Results, PSL fixtures and the latest Psl table 2020/2021 and points.

We bring to you news, views and everything else from the South African Premier Division in a very well organized manner so that in a very few second you will find all you need about PSL(Dstv premier league).

Psl Table 2020/2021

Below is a Table showing up to date Psl table/ Dstv Premier League Fixtures and points. NOTE there may be some delay in updating this information due to different reasons But we are assuring you that we’ll try to our level best to provide you with the accurate psl table and point

Psl Table 2020/2021

Dstv Premier League Table

Dstv Premier League Previous winners

1996–97Manning Rangers
1997–98Mamelodi Sundowns
1998–99Mamelodi Sundowns (2)
1999-2000Mamelodi Sundowns (3)
2000–01Orlando Pirates
2002–03Orlando Pirates (2)
2003–04Kaizer Chiefs
2004–05Kaizer Chiefs (2)
2005–06Mamelodi Sundowns (4)
2006–07Mamelodi Sundowns (5)
2007–08SuperSport United
2008–09SuperSport United (2)
2009–10SuperSport United (3)
2010–11Orlando Pirates (3)
2011–12Orlando Pirates (4)
2012–13Kaizer Chiefs (3)
2013–14Mamelodi Sundowns (6)
2014–15Kaizer Chiefs (4)
2015–16Mamelodi Sundowns (7)
2016–17Bidvest Wits
2017–18Mamelodi Sundowns (8)
2018–19Mamelodi Sundowns (9)


Michel John
michael john is a freelance Sports writer and founder of Superkwazulunews. He Loves sports and spend most of his free time playing football and gathering sports news, He completed his bachelor degree in information technology at National Institute Of technology(NIT).At various times, he has been the Social Editor, Creative Editor, and web editor
error: Content is protected !!